Friday, 17 November
11:00 AM INTL/sheLEADS: Presence Book Group
12:00 PM Using Design Thinking to Plan Your Next Career Steps
03:00 PM **POSTPONED NEW: GRAD/INTL: Strengths for Leadership
04:00 PM NEW: Ph.D. WorkGroup
Sunday, 19 November
07:00 PM Career Fellow Drop-ins
Monday, 20 November
11:30 AM Career Fellow Drop-ins
12:00 PM Employer: Career Advice and a Slice: Social Entrepreneurship featuring Co-Founder of Fresh Truck
04:00 PM Small Group Job Search
07:00 PM Career Fellow Drop-ins
Tuesday, 21 November
12:00 PM INTL: International Student Small Group Job Search
Sunday, 26 November
07:00 PM Career Fellow Drop-ins
Monday, 27 November
11:30 AM Career Fellow Drop-ins
12:00 PM Finding an Internship for Undergraduates
05:00 PM Conducting a Long Distance Job Search
07:00 PM Career Fellow Drop-ins
Tuesday, 28 November
12:00 PM Writing A Winning Cover Letter That Gets You The Interview
01:00 PM NEW: Jr/Sr/nuCAUSE: What Can I Do with a Master of Public Health Degree?
04:00 PM Career Fellow Drop-ins
Wednesday, 29 November
12:00 PM Resume Workshop
12:00 PM Employer- Career Advice and a Slice: Start-Ups featuring Runkepper
12:00 PM Employer In Residence: Teach for America
01:30 PM NEW: GRAD: Networking Lab
04:30 PM JR/SR: Meet the Lawyers: Panel and Speed Networking
05:30 PM LinkedIn 1: Build Your Profile
08:00 PM Career Fellow Drop-ins
Thursday, 30 November
09:00 AM Graduate Student STEM Networking Forum
11:30 AM Career Fellow Drop-ins
12:00 PM International Student Small Group Job Search
01:00 PM NEW:INTL/SheLeads Lean In To Grow: Thinking Strategically about Money as You Build Your Career 
Friday, 1 December
11:00 AM INTL/sheLEADS: Presence Book Group
04:00 PM NEW: Ph.D. Women's Group
Tuesday, 5 December
04:00 PM INTL: International Student Small Group Job Search
05:00 PM NEW: GRAD - After 5 Drop-in Hours
Wednesday, 6 December
12:00 PM LinkedIn 2: Build Your Network
01:30 PM sheLEADS: Work Life Balance
01:30 PM Information Session: Teach Thailand Corp
02:30 PM Drop Ins for International CAMD and CSSH Students
05:00 PM NEW: GRAD - After 5 Drop-in Hours
06:00 PM Networking and Informational Interviewing
Thursday, 7 December
12:00 PM Small Group Job Search
Friday, 8 December
11:00 AM INTL/sheLEADS: Presence Book Group
04:00 PM NEW: Ph.D. WorkGroup
Wednesday, 13 December
05:30 PM NEW: GRAD/Employer: Resume Guest Editor